Events at Church of Our Saviour
and in Our Neighborhood

 

November 2017


Wednesday, November 1 - All Saints' Day

Sunday, November 5 -
       8:00 a.m.  Holy Eucharist
       12:30 p.m.  Cookies and Crafts.

Sunday, November 12 - Stewardship Program Begins
       8:00 a.m.  Holy Eucharist

Wednesday, November 15 - Newsletter Deadline!

Sunday, November 19 - Stewardship Program Continues
       8:00 a.m.  Holy Eucharist with Rev. Frank Lockwood

Thursday, November 23 - Thanksgiving Day

Sunday, November 26 - Gift "Giving Tree"
       8:00 a.m.  Holy Eucharist

 

Coming Up!

December:
Saturday, December 2 -
       Lighting of the Holiday Tree at the New Lebanon Firehouse
Sunday, December 3 - Advent begins
       8:00 a.m.  Holy Eucharist
       9:00 p.m.  Vestry Meeting
Sunday, December 10 -
       8:00 a.m.  Holy Eucharist
Sunday, December 17 - Please return your Stewardship forms - Last day to return "Giving Tree" Gifts
       8:00 a.m.  Holy Eucharist with Rev. Frank Lockwood
             Greening of the Church with a luncheon hosted by Bitsy and Tony
Sunday, December 24 -
       8:00 a.m.  Holy Eucharist
       7:00 p.m.  Christmas Eve Service
Monday, December 25 -
       Christmas Day service at 8:00 a.m.

January 2018:
January 28, 2018 -
       9:30 a.m. Annual meeting with a pot luck brunch





Return to Home Page


Contact WebAdmin