Events at Church of Our Saviour
and in Our Neighborhood

 

March 2019

Saturday, March 2 -
        5:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.  Evening prayer and Bible Study

Sunday, March 3 -
        8:00 a.m.  Holy Eucharist

Wednesday, March 6 - Ash Wednesday

Saturday, March 9 -
        5:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.  Evening prayer and Bible Study

Sunday, March 10 -
        8:00 a.m.  Holy Eucharist

Friday, March 15 - Newsletter Deadline

Saturday, March 16 -
        5:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.  Evening prayer and Bible Study

Sunday, March 17 -
        8:00 a.m.  Holy Eucharist
        9:00 a.m.  Vestry Meeting

Saturday, March 23 -
        6:00 p.m.  Healing Service

Sunday, March 24 -
        8:00 a.m.  Holy Eucharist

Saturday, March 30 -
       NO Evening prayer and Bible Study

Sunday, March 31 -
        8:00 a.m.  Deacon's Mass or morning prayer



Coming Up Events:
Schedule of 2019 Vestry Meetings: May 19; June 16; July 21; August 18; September 22; October 20; November 17; December 8.



Return to Home Page


Contact WebAdmin