Events at Church of Our Saviour
and in Our Neighborhood

 

May 2019

Saturday, May 4 -
        9:00 a.m.  Church Clean Up day and possibly putting up the fence.
        5:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.  Evening prayer and Bible Study

Sunday, May 5 -
        8:00 a.m.  Holy Eucharist

Saturday, May 11 -
        5:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.  Evening prayer and Bible Study

Sunday, May 12 - Mothers' Day Service
        8:00 a.m.  Holy Eucharist

Wednesday, May 15 - Newsletter Deadline

Saturday, May 18 -
        5:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.  Evening prayer and Bible Study

Sunday, May 19 -
        8:00 a.m.  Holy Eucharist
        9:00 a.m.  Vestry Meeting
        3:00 p.m.  Deanery Meeting in Philmont

Saturday, May 25 -
        5:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.  Evening prayer and Bible Study

Sunday, May 26 -
        8:00 a.m.  Holy Eucharist

Monday, May 27 - Memorial Day
        9:00 a.m.  Parade

Thursday, May 30 - Ascension Thursday
        5:30 p.m.  Ascension Service


Coming Up Events:

Schedule of 2019 Vestry Meetings: June 16; July 21; August 18; September 22; October 20; November 17; December 8.

Diocesan Convention - June 7-9, 2019



Return to Home Page


Contact WebAdmin